Home / Zillow Review

Brad Garlotte says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
This was our first home purchase so there was a few unknowns when we first started our journey. Joselyne was the perfect fit for us. From start to finish we felt like our best friend was helping us find a home. You can tell she loves her career. She LOVES helping you find that “perfect” home.   She’s professional, personable and very well networked.”
Home / Zillow Review

jongalice says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
“Joselyne has done an excellent job putting my house on the market. She has recommended various ways to market the house and arranged multiple open houses. I strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house.”
Home / Zillow Review

zuser20140524193520997 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
Joselyne is a sweetheart. She worked diligently and expediently to give us accurate information on the property we were interested in purchasing. Not only is she professional but she also has that special trait that makes working with her a true pleasure. My husband and I highly recommend her.”
Home / Zillow Review

rabreu48 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
“Very professional and attentive. Knows the market well you tell her the house you want and she gets always look for the best price. She helped us sell our house and buy a new house.”
Home / Zillow Review

amberlopez21 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
From beginning to end, Joselyne made our whole buying process smooth and easy. Very professional and courteous as well. She was Flexible for us and worked around our schedules. We are truly happy and will continue to recommend her to others! Thanks so much Joselyne!”
Home / Zillow Review

Jessica Rivera says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
We have the best agent, she was there from the beginning, until the end. We are so thankful with her that honestly if I need to buy anything else I will contact her again. She is honest and loyal! She never give up to find the perfect hous for us! Thanks Joselyne for made our dream come true!”
Home / Zillow Review

alfredorox says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
She was available to help us always. I realy appreciate what she do. I recommend her as your realtor. She gave us great advice. We can trust her. She knows two languages, it helps a lot when your first languages is not english.”
Home / Zillow Review

zuser20150510154850931 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
She made finding a home very easy. She is very knowledgeable and helped me through the whole process. She was always available for questions and advice which was very helpful.”
Home / Zillow Review

laineesdad88 says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
We couldn’t have choosen a better person to help us through the process of buying our first home. We’ve been in our new home for a month now and she continues to be a huge help. I would highly suggest her.”
Search widget

Find your next home

~Hablamos Español~